Contact Us

Registration and Hotel Inquiries

AIHce Customer Service
Tel: 1-800-462-9260
aihce@experient-inc.com
Fax: 1-301-694-5124
International Tel: 1-240-439-2972

General Information, Technical Tours, Auxiliary Functions

Bethany Blue Chirico, CMP; Director, Global Meetings and Expositions
bchirico@aiha.org
(703) 846-0746

Andrea Massengile, Manager, Global Meetings
amassengile@aiha.org
(703) 846-0754

Expo Sales, Exhibitor Registration and Hotel

Alison Daniels, Manager, Expositions
adaniels@aiha.org
(703) 846-0764

Sponsorships

Laura Cilano Garcia, Program Director, Strategic Partnerships
lgarcia@aiha.org
(703) 846-0748

Education Programs, Speaker Resources, Certification

Erin Breece, Program Manager, Global Education (PDCs and Certification)
ebreece@aiha.org
(703) 846-0749

Kathryn Christoe, Coordinator, Technical Programs (Technical Sessions)
kchristoe@aiha.org
(703) 846-0753

Membership Inquiries

AIHA
Frazier Rogers, Member Services Coordinator
frogers@aiha.org
(703) 846-0781

ACGIH
(513) 742-2020

Press Inquiries

Sue Marchese, Director of Marketing and Communications
smarchese@aiha.org
(703) 846-0742

Virtual Conference

Jessica Pagel, Program Manager, eLearning
jpagel@aiha.org
(703) 846-0751

Volunteer Groups, Students and Young Professionals Activities, Fun Run/Walk

Thursa La, Program Manager, Professional Community
tla@aiha.org
(703) 846-0768